Wednesday, 27 August 2014

Its all about Weddings……..

After weeks and weeks of preparation, i finally finished my first wedding stationary order. From Invitations to table decorations.

 

It all started with a selection of invitations all shapes and sizes.

DSCF1453

The Bride and Groom selected the design and colours and I made the final invitation.

P1160805

DSCF1457

Then I made the all the table settings,card box,Guest Book and Table Plan.

IMG_1451IMG_1458IMG_1469IMG_1476IMG_1482

I even got to see everything set out at the wedding.

P1190054P1190055

Lots of wedding cards coming next ….

Friday, 23 May 2014

Scrapbook Class….

Here are the first of the layouts from the last scrapbook class.

P1180156P1180167P1180170

More tomorrow xx

Monday, 19 May 2014

Lots to share…

I have been so busy recently making cards to order . Here are just a few of the recent ones .

P1170896P1170897P1170899

P1180108

We had a wonderful evening to say goodbye to a very special friend who is returning home to Ireland. it was lovely to spend an evening with friends . Good Luck Kate xxxxxx

P1180185P1180186P1180193

Don't forget it is our all day crop on Saturday . please let me know if you would like a place.

Sunday, 11 May 2014

Lots to share…..

I have been so busy lately working hard .sorting the garden and of course enjoying the hot tub…

i have managed to make a few cards ordered by friends so here are a few of them.

P1180094P1180098P1180100P1180106

P1170889P1170894More tomorrow xx

Thursday, 17 April 2014

Scrapbook Class and an Easter Gift…

I know its late ladies but here are the first couple of layouts from the scrapbook class.

Splash by Karen Hudson

P1170832P1170833

P1170835A Walk By The Sea by Stacey Bryant.P1170836P1170837P1170838

I also made a little Easter gift bag for some little bars chocolate for a special little man.

P1170852P1170855P1170856P1170857

I have lots to share over the easter break so make sure you check back soon.

karen x

Sunday, 13 April 2014

News Flash.......

NEWS FLASH........
Its all change at Begonia Crafts.
We have made the decision to move our craft club to a new venue and day.
Our new venue is .....
Twydall Community Centre. Beechings Way (this is currently having building work done on it but once completed will have a car park for 29 cars . The car park is also lit and has security cameras and a brand new kitchen area is also being  biult)...
We have had to make a few changes to our classes and have a new list of classes and dates for you. We hope that you will continue to support us and look forward to accommodating all those crafters that could not join us on a Monday to join us on a Thursday evening.
Here is the new class list.
   
Begonia Crafts Classes

Thurs 24th April – Social Evening
Thurs 1st May – Card Class
Thurs 8th May – Social Evening
Thurs 15th May – Scrapbook Class
Thurs 22nd May – Social Evening
Thurs 29th May – Stampin Up Demo night
Thurs 5th June – Social Evening
Thurs 12th June – Mini Book Class
Thurs 19th June – Social Evening
Thurs 26th June – Card Class
Thurs 3rd July – Social Evening
Thurs 10th July – Scrapbook Class
Thurs 17th July – Social Evening
Thurs 24th July – Mini Book Class
Thurs 31st July – Social Evening

We would ask that you book all your classes again to rule out any confusion.Please email me on karen.hudson19@blueyonder.co.uk or via facebook.

Many thanks
Karen and Bev xx

The Crop…..A wedding Card and Money wallet .

We had a wonderful day yesterday at Begonia Crafts Crop .Thank you to everyone who came and a huge thank you to everyone who helped us tidy up and clear away . It makes such a difference to us.

P1170717

I managed to make a wedding card and matching money wallet for a wedding Kerry and Gary are attending today. I hope you like it.

P1170817P1170818P1170819P1170821P1170822P1170824

Make sure you check back tonight for a NEWS FLASH  from begonia Crafts xx