CLICK HERE FOR FREE BLOGGER TEMPLATES, LINK BUTTONS AND MORE! »

Sunday, 24 March 2013

Mums card.....

Just a quick post to show you the card I made for my wonderful mum on mothers day .

Tuesday, 19 March 2013

March In Miniature………

We had another fun packed night of crafting tonight. Thank you to everyone who came along and for those that couldn’t make it we hope you get better soon xxx

Here are some photos of the project .

P1130264P1130268P1130275P1130277

here are a few shots of the class hard at work lol.

P1130246P1130249P1130255P1130257P1130261

I would also like to thank everyone for the help after class. I couldn’t do without you xxxx

The next In Miniature is fully booked on the 22nd of April and there is now only one place left at the card class on the 8th April. At the next social evening on the 25th March I have a huge sale of my excess craft goodies so if you fancy a bargain why not join us.

Thanks for reading

Karen xx

Friday, 15 March 2013

Hilary's Beautiful cards...

There is nothing more pleasing than to see cards made using ideas from my classes. Hilary has made these stunning cards from the last card class . Beautiful Hilary thank you for sharing

Tuesday, 12 March 2013

New Classes and Craft Club Dates......

Here are the dates for our new classes and craft nights.
Mon 18th March – Mini Book class – SOLD OUT
Mon 25th March – Craft Club 6.30pm till 21.30pm - £4
Mon 8th April – Card Class 7pm till 9pm - £12.50 – Limited
Mon 15th April – Craft Club 6.30pm till 21.30pm - £4
Mon 22nd April -Mini Book class –7pm till 9pm – Limited
Mon 29th April - Craft Club 6.30pm till 21.30pm - £4
Mon 13th May - Scrapbook Class 7pm till 9pm - £12.50
Mon 20th May - Mini Book Class - 7pm till 9pm - £12.50
Mon 27th May -Craft Club 6.30pm till 21.30pm - £4
Mon 3rd June - Card Class - 7pm till 9pm - £12.50
Mon 10th June - Craft Club 6.30pm till 21.30pm - £4
Mon 17th June - Scrapbook Class - 7pm till 9pm - £12.50
Mon 24th June -Craft Club 6.30pm till 21.30pm - £4
Mon 1st July - Mini Book Class 7pm till 9pm - £12.50
Mon 8th July -Craft Club 6.30pm till 21.30pm - £4
Mon 15th July -Card Class - 7pm till 9pm - £12.50
Mon 22nd July -Craft Club 6.30pm till 21.30pm - £4
Mon 29th July - Scrapbook Class - 7pm till 9pm - £12.50



To book your places please either email karen.hudson19@blueyonder.co.uk or phone 07825251863
Many thanks
Karen

Friday, 8 March 2013

News Flash…….

Well lovely people we have outgrown our little pub . There just aren't enough tables for everyone who wants to join us so we have made the decision to move our club to the Baptist Church on Begonia avenue (where we already run our classes ) For those that have been there know, there is loads of room and the lighting is so much better. We are now going to have to charge for this session which will include refreshments and some tasty treats.We hope that you will continue to support and enjoy our crafty club. Please remember that you will still need to book your place each time either by emailing Karen on karen.hudson19@blueyonder.co.uk or phoning Bev on 07825251863.

We are going to start using the new venue from Monday 11th March the doors will open at 6.30 pm and we need to finish by 9.30pm the cost for this is £4 for those that have already booked we ask that you confirm you have received this information and still require a place . If you haven't already booked and  would like to join us then please contact us for a place.

We are so excited about this new stage and look forward to many crafting evening.

Karen and Bev xxxx

Begonia Crafts

Wednesday, 6 March 2013

The other two cards………

as promised here are the last two cards from this weeks class.

P1130217P1130218P1130222P1130223

Thanks for looking. We have some exciting news coming so please check back for details xxx

Tuesday, 5 March 2013

Flutterby Card Class……

we had a great class last night. Thank you to everyone who came and Happy Birthday Sue for later this week .(The cup cakes were yummy x)

The next card class is on the 8th April and places are already limited so to book your place please email me on karen.hudson19@blueyonder.co.uk or phone 07825251863.

Here are some photos of the evening and the cards we made.

P1130201P1130204P1130206P1130208P1130209P1130211

P1130213

                               P1130214

       P1130215

                                    P1130216P1130219P1130221

There are two more cards which I will post at a later time.

Have a great day x